Hawaii Sportsman
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

new to Hog hunting tag along anyone?

3 posters

Go down

new to Hog hunting tag along anyone? Empty new to Hog hunting tag along anyone?

Post  Hog huntin 808 Sun Feb 19, 2012 7:44 pm

hey everyone I'm new to hunting all around including Hunting Hogs...I have property in kona ( big island) 17 acres of coffee and my property heads high 2000 ft elevation into deep forest with other properties with Mac nut. trails all over..so I was wondering if anyone wanted to join the hunt? also my best friend owned a Mac nut farm in helo 20 acres that runs along water like a creek we head down there 1 weekend a month for hunts anyone intrested reply back I can always use some advice from someone willing to help.

Hog huntin 808
Piglet
Piglet

Back to top Go down

new to Hog hunting tag along anyone? Empty Re: new to Hog hunting tag along anyone?

Post  CAVE CANEM Sun Feb 19, 2012 11:07 pm

I'm down to fling a few arrows, Hit me up!
CAVE CANEM
CAVE CANEM
big daddy boar
big daddy boar

Back to top Go down

new to Hog hunting tag along anyone? Empty Re: new to Hog hunting tag along anyone?

Post  cathrina Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:19 pm

Hi,
My name is Ryan, please contact me @808-741-4474.
I reside on the Big Island, am interested in your request and am a vivid hunter.
Aloha Ryan

cathrina
Piglet
Piglet

Back to top Go down

Post  cathrina Fri Feb 24, 2012 6:13 am

hi my name is Myron 808-306-6862 I am born and raised in Ma's I hunt for many years since 8 yrs old my father was a rancher... Anything else you need to know... Give me a can and we can. Chat major.

cathrina
Piglet
Piglet

Back to top Go down

Post  cathrina Fri Feb 24, 2012 11:20 pm

cathrina wrote:hi my name is Myron 808-306-6862 I am born and raised in Ma's I hunt for many years since 8 yrs old my father was a rancher... Anything else you need to know... Give me a can and we can. Chat major.